Bert Kreischer details season 2 of the "Go Big Show"!



Go-Big Show showcases supersized talents on a scale never before seen on television. Featuring monster trucks, alligator trainers, stunt archery and other radical feats, the program celebrates daring acts alongside personal, behind-the-scenes stories from the challengers as they battle head-to-head to impress the judges and advance toward the finale’s ultimate $100,000 prize. Bert Kreischer hosts Go-Big Show with celebrity judges T-Pain, Rosario Dawson, Jennifer Nettles and Cody Rhodes. Go Big Show - Big Fan Favorite Award The Big Fan Favorite award is Go Big Show’s weekly bracket-style competition to crown the fans' favorite performer and to award them $10,000. The fan-voted winners from each preliminary round episode will go head-to-head in the semi-finals, then ultimately determine one final Big Fan Favorite champion.


You have
characters left.